Draws & results

Juniors 2024 · U12 Boys

Round 1
·
Sat 20 Apr
Round 2
·
Sat 27 Apr
Round 3
·
Sat 04 May
Round 4
·
Sat 11 May
Round 5
·
Sat 18 May
Round 6
·
Sat 25 May
Round 7
·
Sat 01 Jun
Round 8
·
Sat 15 Jun
Round 9
·
Sat 22 Jun
Round 10
·
Sat 29 Jun
Round 11
·
Sat 20 Jul
Round 12
·
Sat 27 Jul
Round 13
·
Sat 03 Aug
Round 14
·
Sat 10 Aug
Round 15
·
Sat 17 Aug
Round 16
·
Sat 24 Aug
Round 17
·
Sat 31 Aug
Semi Finals
·
Sat 07 Sep
Grand Finals
·
Sat 14 Sep

Sponsors

We Support