Contact Us

Operations and Administration
Chelsi Russell 

Office Phone: 02 6041 3417
Mobile: 0417 688 852
Email: admin@haw.net.au

President
Anne Dunstan

Mobile: 0488 116 800
Email: president@haw.net.au

Finance Director
Vacant

Mobile: 
Email: finance@haw.net.au

Competitions Director
Deb Lawrence

Mobile: 0400 526 584
Email: competitions@haw.net.au

Development Director
Vacant

Mobile:
Email: development@haw.net.au

Umpiring Director
Georgie McAdam

Mobile: 0437 786 656
Email: umpires@haw.net.au

Marketing, Promotion & Media Director
Narelle Hamilton
Mobile: 0408 229 100
Email: media@haw.net.au

Senior Representative Director
Sherren Rahaley
Mobile: 0438 501 620
Email: spitfires@haw.net.au

Carnivals & Special Events Director
John Luftensteiner
Mobile: 0408 350 494
Email:  specialevents@haw.net.au

Junior Representative Director
Stuart Morrison
Mobile:  0409 157 162
Email:  representative@haw.net.au

HACT Engagement Officer
Under10's / Under 7's
Madeline Poulton
Mobile: 0475 450 406
Email:  hawparticipation@hockeyact.org.au

Member Protection Officer
Rebecca Wall

Mobile:  0439 546 864
Email:  memberprotection@haw.net.au

 

Masters competitions
Womens Coordinator - Joanne Duffy
Mobile: 0438 580 438
Email: WomensMastersHAW@haw.net.au

Permits
Office Phone: 02 6041 3417
Email: permits@haw.net.au

Masters competitions
Mens Coordinator - Vacant
Mobile: 0417 688 852 
Email: MensMastersHAW@haw.net.au

Sponsors

We Support